The Grading Scale

The Grading Scale

A is for the admirable
B is for the beautiful
C is for the careful
D is for the daring
F is for the fuck-ups

And E, e is for
in between,
which we will never talk about

Similar Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *